HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2024-2025 14th day, Sunday, 05 January, 2025 THE ADALA RAGHAVA REDDY MEMORIAL MILLION

Stakes: A Trophy value Rs.50,000 Presented by M/s. Harvins Construction Private Limited

A Sweepstakes of Rs.10,000 each of which Rs.9,500 fell due at the time of entry at 05:00 PM on Wednesday 25th December, 2024, and the final Rs.500 for horses not struck out by 10:30 AM on Thursday, 02nd January, 2025 with Rupees Five Lakhs added by M/s Harvins Construction Private Limited.

Total Stakes Guaranteed by Hyderabad Race Club Rupees One Million.

Owner - The Trophy and 45.375% of the stakes to the winner, 20.625% of the stakes to the second, 8.25% of the stakes to the third, 4.125% of the stakes to the fourth, 3% of the stakes to the fifth and 2% of the stakes to the sixth. Trainer - 5.5% of the stakes to the winner, 2.5% of the stakes to the second, 1% of the stakes to the third, and 0.5% of the stakes to the fourth.

Jockey – 4.125% of the stakes to the winner, 1.875% of the stakes to the second, 0.75% of the stakes to the third and 0.375% of the stakes to the fourth

A handiacap for horses 4 year olds and upward, rated 40 to 65.

Distance - (About) 1400 - Metres

Final Entries @ Rs.50000 (plus applicable taxes) per horse will close at 11.00 a.m. on Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

(Open to out station horses) (Note : No Subsequent Qualifiers)

(Entries closed at 05:00 PM on Wednesday 25th December, 2024)

	HORSE	ENTERED BY
1	ANNHILATOR b g 4y (Gusto(GB) – Tsesebe) Mr.Srikanth Badruka, Mr.Rama Seshu Eyunni, Dr.Prabhakar Chowdary Tripuraneni	D.Netto
2	ARION ONE b f 4y (Leitir Mor(IRE) - Stravella(IRE)) Mr.Rafaat Hussain, Mr.Rama Seshu Eyunni, Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta, Mr. Vishal Gupta	N.Ravinder Singh
3	CLARA b f 4y (Planetaire(GB) - Atmosphere) Mr.N.V.Rohin Kumar	S.Sreekanth
4	KNOTTY SENORITA b f 4y (Air Support(USA) - Senora Bella) Mr.Krishnan Kamesh, Mr.Srikanth Badruka, Mr.K.Balamukunda Das, Mr.K.Shashabindu Das	A. Imran Khan
5	OLIVER'S MOUNT b c 4y (Oiseau de Feu(USA) - Nefertari) Mr.Vazhaparmbil John Joseph, Mr.Bharat Venkat Epur, Mr.Ayyadevara Srinivas	L D'Silva
6	PLEASANT STAR b g 4y (Fiero(JPN) - In The Stars) Mr.Ashok Ranpise, Mr.Surendra Ramachandra Sanas, Mr.Dilip Ramanlal Thacker	M.Srinivas Reddy
7	TOFFEE b m 5y (Sedgefield(USA) - Providence) Dr.M.A.M.Ramaswamy Chettiar of Chettinad Charitable Trust rep. by Dr.A.C.Muthiah	K.Satheesh
8	TORCHBEARER b g 4y (Chinese Whisper(IRE) - Evelyn May(IRE)) Col. S. B. Nair, Mr. Arjun Nair	L.V.R.Deshmukh
9	UCHCHAIHSHRAVAS b c 4y (Excellent Art(GB) - Chase the Sun)	Neelesh Rawal